Quote ideas!

Pen and paper

Happy Tuesday!
Thanks to anyone who has so far checked out my blog, much appreciated! This blog is currently a work in progress and I hope to have a variety of posts on my other topics coming up soon! For anyone who checks out my quotes section, please comment and tell me some of your favorite quotes, inspiring authors/people or ideas and I may feature them on the blog. Thanks so much!

“Always have confidence and always wear a smile. Sometimes everything else will work itself out.” – Unknown

Photo credit: Phil Gyford via photopin cc

2 thoughts on “Quote ideas!

  1. Love what you’re doing and have an inspirational person you can feature. Here are a couple of quotes of his that I like:

    “When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.”
    – John Lennon

    “Peace is not something you wish for; It’s something you make, Something you do, Something you are, And something you give away.”
    – John Lennon

Leave a Reply

